Soulnova – Conocimiento Colectivo

Home » Other Stuff » The Girl Effect: The Clock is Ticking

The Girl Effect: The Clock is Ticking

Hello! Thanks for passing by! I talk about subjects like space, games, RPG's, anime, triops and Mexico!

Please take some time to check the banners on the right to help those in need and Follow me in Google .

Donate Button with Credit Cards



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 401 other followers

CATEGORIAS

ARCHIVO

Twitter Updates

So, today is Women’s International Day.

Yesterday night I came across an amazing video I wanted to share with everyone. It is truly heart touching. As is becoming kind of a tradition for me, I’ll donate to the cause in name of my mother. :)

If you are interested and want to learn more check out http://www.girleffect.org/give You can donate to specific programs of your liking here: http://www.globalgiving.org/girleffect/learn-more/

On the same line I’ll leave you here with other ways you can help.

With Free Rice, you can play and earn rice grains for people. Great to pass the time!!
Play Freerice and feed the hungry

Check how many children can you feed.
Share food, change lives

I put some banners on the side to check out too. Pass the word!!

Leave a Reply

