Soulnova – Conocimiento Colectivo

Home » Ecology » “Chimpanzee” or I hate you Disney for making me watch this

“Chimpanzee” or I hate you Disney for making me watch this

Hello! Thanks for passing by! I talk about subjects like space, games, RPG's, anime, triops and Mexico!

Please take some time to check the banners on the right to help those in need and Follow me in Google .

Donate Button with Credit Cards



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 401 other followers

CATEGORIAS

ARCHIVO

Twitter Updates

Oh yes, I watched the trailer just yesterday. I was certainly uninterested as I was playing EVE online and my boyfriend tapped me in the shoulder. “You gotta see this” he said with a strange smile.

I raised an eyebrow, docked my ship and walked over his PC. The youtube video was on pause, the title read “Chimpanzee – Disneynature”

“Oh no. I hate monkeys, you know that” I gave him the look.

“C’mon, just watch it”

I sighed and put on the earphones.

Yeah, monkeys… I hate monkeys. Flinging their poo around, making faces, screaming… yes, yes, they are playing. Meh, normal monkey family. How is this suppose to be a movie? I can watch that in Animal Planet whenever I-… ah, he’s alone now. Ok, I see where this is going. He’s going in a quest to find-… oh shit! I never heard of THAT! And this is real footage? … aw crap that’s… soo… heartwarming… *sniffes*… stupid monkeys. :'(

I looked at my boyfriend as he has done a terrible offense. He had a big, big smile on his face. “:D”

“Yeah, ok… :’|”

“yay!”

Soooo…. next year I might see a bunch of monkeys in the cinema. Great.

Leave a Reply

