Soulnova – Conocimiento Colectivo

Home » Games » Dungeon Tiles for games

Dungeon Tiles for games

Hello! Thanks for passing by! I talk about subjects like space, games, RPG's, anime, triops and Mexico!

Please take some time to check the banners on the right to help those in need and Follow me in Google .

Donate Button with Credit Cards



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 401 other followers

CATEGORIAS

ARCHIVO

Twitter Updates

Well, I finally got to use the castings I did with Hirstarts.com’s molds. I started to make the Wizard’s Tower but is takes a lot of time! I rather make these tiles for my future dungeons. (excuse the low resolution)

dungeons

It took me about 10 minutes to make each of the tiles. I used a card board sheet as a base and cutting it was what took more time of all. I also did a 10ftx30ft hallway. I still have plenty of “half walls” and I plan to use them as needed. Also I will buy some black paper sheets and cut out a circle in the middle to cover any other paper maps I might use for dungeons. :)

Leave a Reply

