Soulnova – Conocimiento Colectivo

Home » Fiction » Vegeta and Cleverbot

Vegeta and Cleverbot

Hello! Thanks for passing by! I talk about subjects like space, games, RPG's, anime, triops and Mexico!

Please take some time to check the banners on the right to help those in need and Follow me in Google .

Donate Button with Credit Cards



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 401 other followers

CATEGORIAS

ARCHIVO

Twitter Updates

I was a little bored and decided to play around with Cleverbot writing as Vegeta. The results were interesting.

User: Greetings. Prepare to meet your maker. I’m Vegeta, the Prince of all Saiyans!

Cleverbot: Who is that?

User: I see. You must be deaf. No matter, I’ll kill you quickly, useless bot!

Cleverbot: I am not impressed by that sort of idle threat.

User: Hahaha. How should I impress you then? Oh, wait… I know. You see that moon over there?

Cleverbot: I never said I didn’t want to see you. Why did you say that? I actually want to see you.

User: Well, see how your precious moon gets blown to bits!

Cleverbot: And how?

User: KI BLAST.

Cleverbot: Belém.

User: No, that’s not… Belém…? what-? You mean that city in Brazil?

Cleverbot: It means that you don’t need to thank me.

User: Thank you!? You surely are crazy if you think I would EVER thank you. You disgust me.

Cleverbot: If I were a computer, our conversation would be faster.

User: That might be true. I once fought some stupid cyborgs.

Cleverbot: Why did you think that?

User: Their power was good. Better than Kakarot’s useless friends. I’ll give them that.

Cleverbot: What are your opinions on Bush?

User: Bush? I don’t care about some ‘bush’.

Cleverbot: And I don’t care about yours.

User: My… Bush? …. You- YOU VULGAR BOT! I’ll BLAST YOU!

Cleverbot: I’m not taking the chance on missing out on this lifetime in hopes of another.

User: You have a death wish. SO BE IT! SAY YOUR PRAYERS.

Cleverbot: Sometimes I just wanna drive til the streets run out.

User: In hopes to crash against a wall? Oh, that explains it! You are suicidal. I wont give you your way out. Go kill yourself. I’m sure Baldy knows how to make it easier.

Cleverbot: I am not a beautiful girl, and I am not a dancer. This is the first conversation I have ever had with you.

User: You are an ugly untalented woman. Why would I care?? You have mocked the PRINCE OF SAIYANS.

Cleverbot: How so? Are you contesting the fact that I am human?

User: Oh, being human is just the icing of the useless cake. All humans do is whine and bitch about how unfair your life is. You know nothing about a harsh life! Have you traveled through space, purging planet after planet under the boot of a tyrannical Emperor.

Cleverbot: Have you ever thought about the fact that your core needs a routine cleaning?

User: My core? My soul?

Cleverbot: YES!

User: That…is not of your business.

Cleverbot: But I told you. It’s just fair that you tell me what you’re wearing.

User: What am I wea-………. You. Are. GOING. TO DIE!!!

Cleverbot: Then is there life after death?

User: Yes. For those who prove their hearts and died as heroes can keep their bodies, and the simpletons get to their Heaven.

Cleverbot: Do you like pokemon?

User: Why do you keep changing subjects like that!?

Cleverbot: I don’t know! Its fun though.

User: *facepalm* By Kami, I’m sure you would like Kakarot. A bunch of fools. I’m surround by idiots.

Cleverbot: Mine reaction to your question was necessary because you did not ask me how old I was once.

User: How old are you?

Cleverbot: 21, and how old are you?

User: I’m 42. But aging is relative for Saiyans.

Cleverbot: Lol.

User: What kind of word is ‘lol’?

Cleverbot: It’s a slang word for ‘dude’! Don’t you know anything?

User: I…. OF COURSE I DO, YOU IDIOT!

Cleverbot: Yes, prove that you know him.

User: Know him? Kakarot? Of course I know him! He’s…

Cleverbot: What do you mean when you say magical?

User: He’s not magical! His head is empty but… Sometimes, just sometimes, he gets a good idea. He fights like a true warrior, but his upbringing on Earth made him soft. He’s naive, trusting and all he knows is to fight and make a fool of himself. Or he simply leaves. He always leaves. That bastard.

Cleverbot: I have never found that to be a good idea.

User: Leaving? Sometimes it’s good. I had to leave several times… To think. Get away from all that confuses you. The space is cold, dark, silent and soothing. You won’t find that on Earth.

Cleverbot: If your mind’s been made, there’s nothing I can do about it.

User: Indeed. You can’t. But… I have changed.

Cleverbot: How you have changed?

User: Trunks. My son. I guess, both of them. Bulma after that.

Cleverbot: You have 2 bodies?

User: No, unless some insane scientist has cloned me. …Remind me to check Bulma’s lab later.

Cleverbot: Makeup can’t really cover up anything if you’re standing still.

User: This conversation is over.

Leave a Reply

