Soulnova – Conocimiento Colectivo

Home » Games » Should have listened

Should have listened

Hello! Thanks for passing by! I talk about subjects like space, games, RPG's, anime, triops and Mexico!

Please take some time to check the banners on the right to help those in need and Follow me in Google .

Donate Button with Credit Cards



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 389 other followers

CATEGORIAS

ARCHIVO

Twitter Updates

Yesterday was a very strange day for me at our game.

You see, before going for our gaming session, I had some time at home while I baked some cupcakes for noms. And while they were in the oven, suddenly I thought… “Uhm, I should get the Jurassic Park theme in my cellphone for the game”. It was our Werewolf The Apocalypse game yesterday… but I had no reason to think of THAT theme in special. Why would I play a “dinosaur song” on the background? We are killing aberrations and spirits, not giant lizards!

Forward a couple of hours… my character got corrupted by some “evil spirit”, and the only way to cure her is to take her to the Umbra Realm of Pangea. Pangea.

PANGEA.

I looked at my GM to the eye. “You gotta to be kidding me”

I ended up asking my boyfriend for his cellphone to connect to youtube and play it from there.  Next time, I should listen more closely to my RP sixth sense.

Also, I’m getting a little worried I haven’t seen any indication of Jurassic Park in 3D in any of the local theaters. I was really, REALLY expecting it to arrive soon.

by Gaby Lopez

Leave a Reply

