Soulnova – Conocimiento Colectivo

Home » Games » Soulnova’s Pokemon Fire Red Journey (Part 3)

Soulnova’s Pokemon Fire Red Journey (Part 3)

Hello! Thanks for passing by! I talk about subjects like space, games, RPG's, anime, triops and Mexico!

Please take some time to check the banners on the right to help those in need and Follow me in Google .

Donate Button with Credit Cards



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 401 other followers

CATEGORIAS

ARCHIVO

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Went directly to the Diglet Cave, I’ll be needing that ground type to face the gym of this city.

  •  photo 50.png Terra ♀ lvl 22

I was looking for the higher level Dugtrio but I had no luck to find it after an hour. Meh, I can do with this one. I need to get some new pokemon soon to be able to get the Itemfinder… from the Aide.

I headed to the SS Anne and using a combination of Zatana, Terra and Tesla to wreck other pokemon. After defeating GARY and getting HM Cut I decided to try to evolve some of the low level pokemon I still have around like the caterpie, clefairy (monstone), etc. I used the Vs Seeker to rematch the trainers at Route 25 and level up some of them because I need 30 different types for the aide to give me the itemfinder.

Now… I think I might have over-trained Terra just a little before defeating Lt. Surge:

  •  photo 50.png Terra ♀ lvl 26
  •  photo 25.png Tesla lvl 23
  •  photo 64.png Zatana lvl 23
  •  photo 5.png Soulblaze lvl 21
  •  photo 56.png Queen lvl 22
  •  photo 17.png Skydancer lvl 23

Now it is time to head into the rock tunnel!

Planning for End Game party:

  • Charizard
  • Primape
  • Lapras
  • Raichu/Jolteon
  • Kadabra
  • Open spot: Pidgeot/Dragonite/Dugtrio?
Leave a Reply

