Soulnova Alizrak

Home » Funny » Skyrim – “It’s The Final Countdown!”

Skyrim – “It’s The Final Countdown!”

Hello! Thanks for passing by! I talk about subjects like space, games, RPG's, anime, triops and Mexico!

Please take some time to check the banners on the right to help those in need and Follow me in Google .

Donate Button with Credit Cards



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 166 other subscribers

CATEGORIAS

ARCHIVO

For Heaven’s Sake! @0@

I’m dying to play this epic game. All the demo journals are just amazing and hype me even more. GAH. I really don’t know what to specialize in the game. I did want to make a Nord, just like my character in oblivion, but all the kinds of attacks seem incredible and I just can’t take my pick yet! Sword and Magic? Yeah, it seems like my kind of play

My last game in Oblivion ended up with a Heavy Armored Stealth Mage.  Heh, yeah, I know. I was trying to have a jack of all trades and I managed it with some success. I did like stealth but I just preferred to cast Chameleon and kill stuff left and right.  This time around seems like I would have more fun by getting away from the guards. With that I might make a second evil character, hahaha.

In the mean time, I don’t know what else to do. My boyfriend just got Arkham City and is playing all day so I won’t be able to try it until the end of the week I guess.  So… looking for a RPG world where I could do lots of stuff free, I re-downloaded Mabinogi. And I bought a Premium Card.

It has been almost two years since the last time I played and I must say I was surprised to see so little people around. Tir Chonaill used to be somewhat populated but now, I have only seen a couple of people running around. There’s some people on the Quiz Event but beyond that my replay has been quite lonely.

Ahh, yes, I almost forgot about himAfter entering with my old character I realized I had forgotten most of the commands and strategies, so I had to create a temporal new account to check on the tutorials again. The tutorial system was certainly improved and I found myself breezing through the first dungeon at low level… I remember been unable to do this on my own the first time and I had to ask to join other parties. Now that there was one around to help me, it came in handy the temporal horse they are giving to everyone.

I will definitely be buying the Shire Mount and maybe next month I’ll get the Labrador for the space. Let us hope this will be enough for a time before I can get my hand on some sexy Skyrim. I just can’t wait!!


Leave a comment